HPST     I     projects
Chamber music :
EnsembleS (15' clar., bassclar., horn, trb, perc, vla, bass) New work for ERGO ensemble, Canada 2012.
Instruments with electronics :
In Situ (60' mezzo, sax, bassclar., live-video&electronics) Work-in-progress for MooseMatrix, Denmark 2011.
Without title (13' trombone, perc. & live-electronics) Work-in-progress for Axelsson-Nilsson duo, Sweden 2011.
Without title (15' basclar., doublebass, perc. & live-electronics) New Work for IRCAM, Paris, France projected for 2012.
Multichannel computer music :
Regime_S (computer generated sounds) commisiond by ACROE, Grenoble, France, premiered autumn 2007.
Without title (computer generated sounds) commisiond by "Musique Electro Acoustique", Paris VIII, France 2012.
Audiovisual installation :
Without title (30') commisiond by SEPTEMBER UDSTILLINGEN, Fanø, Denmark 2011.
Composer-in-residence :
Two new works written for Aarhus Symphony Orchestra 2009-11.
The Voice of Dhruva (22') for Mezzosoprano and Orchestra, premiered spring 2009.
Jumnas Flood (23') for Soloists, Orchestra and Soundscapes, premiered spring 2011.
Development projects :
Actively researching the application of modal & mechanical physical models in realtime.
Actively researching the aesthetic correlation between digital image and sound.
Actively researching the possibillity to generate musical scores in realtime.